品质生活倡议

我们的使命:预防之于未来医疗保健的重要性 Logo EAT

现如今,人们已经普遍认识到,要延长寿命并提高生命质量,健康的生活方式必不可少,而且还要辅以均衡的饮食。但是,要保持这样的生活方式却并不总是那么轻松。

有史以来首次发现,新生代的健康状况可能不及他们的父母。主要原因是超重、肥胖和糖尿病。对抗这种现象的唯一方法是提前预防,教育新生代养成更健康的饮食和生活essentianl vitamin minerals习惯。

欧洲的多项研究均表明,从长远来看,投资疾病预防的每一分钱都将为国家医疗保健系统节省大量资金。因此,如果不重视预防的核心作用,我们将难以设想意大利医疗保健的未来。

2009 年,San Donato Hospital Group(圣多纳托医院集团)作为医疗保健领域的先驱,秉承这一目标启动了 EAT 项目,这是一个青少年营养教育项目,关注的主题是身体和环境的可持续营养。因此,Foundation of the San Donato Group(圣多纳托集团基金会)的成员与 GSD 的医生共同来到学校,在孩子们学习的地方与他们进行交流,以提高他们对健康饮食的认识并提倡体育活动。

由于成果显著(经科学研究确定和验证),EAT 项目现已不仅仅是针对青少年的项目,还是面向所有人的食品教育项目并且已经成为圣多纳托企业文化的一个重要组成部分,该项目能够让人们认识到营养食品和选择优质产品的重要性,并推广至希望拥有可持续生活方式的所有人。

EAT 目标:

  1. 预防:为了地球环境和自身健康,提倡可持续发展原则;
  2. 食品教育:掌握营养学基础知识并有意识地选择更加健康的食品;
  3. 倡导健康生活方式:积极锻炼身体,远离具有潜在危险的食品添加剂;
  4. 科学性:我们的成果经过大量研究验证并且已在国际上发表;
  5. 多学科手段:许多医生和专业人士贡献自身专业知识,以协助 EAT 项目不断丰富和更新;
  6. 营养均衡:EAT 开发了一种健康饮食新工具 –“营养均衡餐盘”。

马上行动,同Gruppo San Donato一起迈向健康生活

下载手册

Lifestyle program

Our Mission: Importance of prevention tomorrow’s healthcare Logo EAT

By now, it has been widely recognised that in order to live longer and better, it is necessary to lead a healthy lifestyle complemented by a well-balanced diet. However, maintaining this lifestyle is not always easy.

For the first time in history, new generations may spend more years in bad health than their parents. The main cause for this is: overweight, obesity and diabetes. The only way to combat this phenomenon is to prevent and educate new generations to lead a healthier diet and lifestyle.

essentianl vitamin mineralsVarious European studies have shown that every euro invested in prevention saves the National Healthcare System significantly more in the long-term. It is, therefore, impossible to think of tomorrow’s healthcare in Italy without giving a central role to prevention.

Being a pioneer in the healthcare sector and with this objective in mind, in 2009, the San Donato Hospital Group launched the EAT project - a teen nutrition education that focuses its attention on the theme of sustainable nutrition, both for the body and for the environment. The Foundation of the San Donato Group, together with GSD’s physicians, have thus entered the schools to talk to children in their place of learning, raising awareness of a healthy diet and promoting physical activity.

Given the excellent results, obtained and verified by a scientific study, Project EAT has therefore become not only a program aimed at teenagers, but is also a project of food education aimed at everyone and an important part of San Donato’s corporate culture, able to make people understand the importance of nutritious food and choosing good-quality products, extending to everyone who are willing to embrace a sustainable lifestyle.

EAT Objectives:

  1. Prevention: promoting sustainability principles for the planet and for our health;
  2. Food education: understanding the nutritional basics and consciously choosing healthier foods;
  3. Promotion of a healthy lifestyle: being physically active and avoiding potentially dangerous food additives;
  4. Scientific validity: Our work is validated with extensive studies and has been published internationally;
  5. Multidisciplinary approach: many doctors and professionals provide their knowledge to help enrich and update EAT continuously;
  6. Balanced Nutrition: EAT has developed a new tool for healthy eating – the balanced plate.

Take steps toward healthy living with Gruppo San Donato today

Download a brochure