Our Vision & Mission
رؤيتنا ورسالتنا

يعرف نموذج مجموعة مستشفيات سان دوناتو بالتفاعل بين النشاط السريري، التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي لأن رفاه المريض في محور اهتمامنا ولضمان ديمومة مكانتنا الرائدة في قطاع الرعاية الصحية في إيطاليا وخارجها.

رؤيتنا: رفاه المريض في صميم قيم مجموعة سان دوناتو

تعد منطقة لومبارديا في شمال إيطاليا موطنًا للرعاية الصحية الرائدة في إيطاليا. من حيث الجودة والتوافر، ووفقًا لمنظمة الصحة العالمية، فإن النظام الصحي الإيطالي هو ثاني نظام رعاية صحية رائد في العالم، يليه أمثال ألمانيا وإنجلترا والولايات المتحدة وسويسرا.

كرائدة في قطاع الرعاية الصحية، توفر مجموعة سان دوناتو التشخيص والعلاج في جميع المجالات الطبية المعترف بها ولكنها تركز أيضًا على الرفاه العام للفرد. يشكل التراث الثقافي والمشاعر والتجارب الشخصية لكل مريض كيانًا غنياً تأخذه مجموعة سان دوناتو بعين الاعتبار في كل مراحل العلاج. لطالما كانت هذه رؤيتنا. ومن هنا النموذج الفريد الذي طبقناه في جامعة فيتا-سالوتي سان رافاييلي التي تجمع كليات الطب والفلسفة وعلم النفس من أجل إعطاء أطباء المستقبل رؤية عالمية للفرد.

نطبق نفس القيم والرؤية في الجانب الطبي، ونرى أنه من المهم تطوير ودعم المشاريع التي، بالإضافة إلى علاج المرض، تضع رفاه المريض كهدف وتأخد بعين الاعتبار كل ما هو مهم من وجهة نظره.

مشاريع تخدم هدفنا: "Salute allo Specchio, Bambini Cardiopatici, A.I.C.C.A., W@W projects"

saluteallospecchio

مشروع "الصحة في المرآة" "Salute allo Specchio" مخصص لمرضى السرطان في مراحل مختلفة من مسار العلاج، بهدف تعزيز رفاههم والحفاظ عليه، من خلال الدعم النفسي، التدخلات السريرية الهادفة إلى معالجة الآثار الجانبية للعلاج، والأنشطة البحثية بهدف خلق مسارات وقائية ولتعريف عوامل الخطر. تم إنشاؤه بدعم ومشاركة ناشطة من متطوعين وعلماء نفس وأطباء، وهو يعطي المرضى فرصة لمشاركة أفكارهم والتواصل مع عواطفهم وشكوكهم حول المرض في مكان آمن يمنحهم الدعم والتضامن.

 

aicca

مشروع .A.I.C.C.A هو مثال آخر على تعزيز الرفاه والدعم الذي تقدمه مجموعة سان دوناتو للمرضى الذين يعانون من عيوب القلب الخلقية. تحويل تجربة صعبة إلى منبع إيجابي، مساعدتهم على التغلب على مشاكل المراهقة والوصول إلى مرحلة البلوغ من خلال تعلم معرفة أنفسهم وتعزيز إمكاناتهم هو هدف مبادرة AICCA (الرابطة الإيطالية للمرضى البالغين الذين يعانون من عيوب خلقية في القلب).

 

 

 

bcnm

تأسست جمعية Bambini Cardiopatici nel Mondo في عام 1993 بدعم طوعي من أشهر جراحي القلب والأخصائيين، وبقيادة البروفيسور أليساندرو فريجيولا والأستاذة سيلفيا شيري. إن الجمعية مكرسة للمرضى الأطفال الذين يعانون من عيوب خلقية في القلب بهدف إجراء عمليات جراحية عالية الجودة في بلدان حيث لا توجد فرص لعلاج تشوهات خلقية معقدة. بالإضافة إلى إجراء جراحات قلبية على الأطفال المصابين، فإن الجمعية تهتم أيضًا بتهيئة الظروف الضرورية للتنمية الصحية المستدامة في البلدان التي تعمل فيها وذلك عن طريق بناء مرافق للرعاية الصحية، والتبرع بالمواد التقنية والجراحية، وتعليم الأطباء المحليين (مباشرة في الموقع كما في مستشفيات المجموعة في إيطاليا)، بهدف اعطائهم الامكانية ليصبحوا مؤلفي التغيير للرعاية الصحية في بلادهم. على مدار عشرون عامًا ، تم ابرام 385 بعثة، واجراء أكثر من 2,975 جراحة منقذة للحياة وافتتاح مركزين لجراحة القلب. تحافظ الجمعية على هدفها المتمثل في إعطاء غدًا أكثر إشراقًا للأجيال القادمة.

 

waw

W@W Project – Well-being at Work

الإجهاد هو ثاني أكثر المشاكل الصحية المبلغ عنها المتعلقة بأنشطة العمل في أوروبا. الاكتئاب هو سبب رئيسي للإعاقة في جميع أنحاء العالم وهو مساهم رئيسي في العبء العالمي للمرض. أظهر استطلاع للرأي الأوروبي أن أكثر من نصف العمال يعانون من الإجهاد المرتبط بمكان عملهم.

في مجموعة سان دوناتو نعتني برفاه موظفينا. لذلك، في جميع مرافق المجموعة، قمنا بإنشاء مكتب استماع ودعم نفسي، مخصص للموظفين، بهدف تعزيز ثقافة التمكين والدعم، والحد من التوتر والانزعاج. المشروع جزء من البرنامج الإقليمي لتعزيز الصحة في مكان العمل أو Workplace Health Promotion. إن WHP Lombardy هي شبكة من الأماكن الملتزمة بتحقيق أفضل الممارسات في مجال صحة العمال على مسار محدد مسبقًا ، وتضمن صلاحيتها خبراء من السلطات الصحية المحلية والإقْلِيمِيّة ووزارة الصحة.

 

مهمتنا: أهمية الوقاية في رعاية الغد الصحية

لأول مرة في التاريخ، يحتمل أن يكون للأجيال الجديدة عمر أقصر من آبائهم ، رئيسياً بسبب زيادة الوزن والسمنة ومرض السكري. إن الطريقة الوحيدة لمكافحة هذه الظاهرة هي الوقاية وتوعية الأجيال الجديدة على إتباع نظام غذائي ونمط حياة أكثر صحة.

مع هذا الهدف في عين الاعتبار، أطلقت مجموعة مستشفيات سان دوناتو في عام 2009 مشروع E.A.T، وهو لتعليم التغذية للمراهقين، والذي أصبح في عام 2014 "Educazione Alimentare per Tutti" (تعليم التغذية للجميع). أظهرت دراسات مختلفة في الدول الاسكندنافية أن كل يورو يستثمر في الوقاية ينقذ النظام الصحي الوطني على المدى الطويل. لذلك من المستحيل التفكير في رعاية الغد الصحية في إيطاليا دون إعطاء دور مركزي للوقاية.

Our Vision & Mission

The San Donato Hospital Group model is defined by the interaction between clinical activity, higher education and scientific research aimed at putting the patient’s well-being at the centre of our attention, and ensuring the longevity of our leading position in the healthcare sector at home and abroad.

Our Vision: Patient’s wellbeing at the heart of GSD’s values

The Lombardy region is home to Italy's leading healthcare system, and Italy lacks nothing when compared to other European health systems. In fact, in terms of quality and accessibility, according to the WHO (World Health Organization), it is the second leading healthcare system in the world, followed by the likes of Germany, England, the United States and Switzerland.

As a leader in the healthcare sector GSD provides diagnosis and treatment in all recognised medical fields but also focuses on the overall well-being of the individual. A person’s cultural heritage, sentiments and experiences make up a complex entity that GSD considers as a whole. This has always been our vision. Hence, the unique model we’ve applied for the San Raffaele Vita-Salute University which integrates the Faculties of Medicine, Philosophy and Psychology in order to give future physicians a global vision of the individual.

We apply the same values and vision on the clinical side. It is important to develop and support projects which, in addition to treating the pathology, set the patient's wellbeing as a goal and truly perceive what’s important through the patient's eyes.

‘Salute allo Specchio’, Bambini Cardiopatici, A.I.C.C.A. and W@W projects serve this purpose.

saluteallospecchio"Salute allo Specchio" or "The health in the mirror" project is intended for cancer patients at different stages of their treatment path, with the aim of promoting and maintaining their well-being, through the implementation of psychological support, clinical interventions aimed at managing therapy side effects, and research activities to help create preventive paths and identify risk factors. Created with the support and active participation of volunteers, psychologists and doctors, it gives patients the chance to reflect, share their thoughts and get in touch with their emotions and doubts about the disease in a safe place of support and solidarity.

aiccaThe A.I.C.C.A. project is another example of well-being promotion and the support GSD offers to patients with congenital heart defects.  Transforming a difficult experience into a positive resource, helping them to overcome the problems of adolescence and reach adulthood by learning to know themselves and to enhance their potential is the goal of the AICCA initiative (Italian Association of Adult Patients with Congenital Heart Defects).

 

bcnmBambini Cardiopatici nel Mondo Association was founded in 1993 with the voluntary support of the most renowned cardiac surgeons and specialists, and has been led by Professor Alessandro Frigiola and Professor Silvia Cirri. The Association is dedicated to paediatric patients with congenital heart defects with the objective of performing high-quality interventions in countries where the health system is still evolving. In addition to the heart surgeries performed on affected children, it also takes care of creating the conditions necessary for sustainable health development in the countries in which it operates by building healthcare facilities, donating technical and surgical material, teaching local doctors directly on site as well as at the Group’s facilities in Italy, so that they can become the authors of change for their country’s healthcare. Over the course of 20 years, 385 missions were concluded, performing over 2.975 lifesaving surgical interventions and inaugurating two cardiac surgery centres, the Association maintains its goal of giving a brighter tomorrow for the future generations.

wawW@W Project – Well-being at Work
Stress is the second most reported health problem related to work activities in Europe. By 2020, depression is said to become the second most common cause of illness worldwide. A European opinion poll showed that more than half of all workers experience stress correlated to their place of work.
At Gruppo San Donato we care for the well-being of our employees. Therefore, in all of the Group’s facilities, we’ve created a psychological listening and support office, dedicated to the personnel, with the aim of fostering a culture of empowerment and support, and reducing stress and discomfort. The project is part of the regional program for Workplace Health Promotion. The WHP Lombardy is a network of places that are committed to achieving best practices in the field of workers' health on a predefined path, whose validity is guaranteed by experts of the local health authorities, the Region and the Ministry of Health.

Our Mission: Importance of prevention in tomorrow’s healthcare

For the first time in history, new generations could have a shorter life span than their parents. The main cause of this is overweight, obesity and diabetes. The only way to combat this phenomenon is to prevent and educate the new generations to have a healthier diet and lifestyle.

With this objective in mind, in 2009, the San Donato Hospital Group launched the E.A.T project, a teen nutrition education, which in 2014 became ‘Educazione Alimentare per Tutti’ (Nutrition Education for All). Various studies in the Scandinavian countries have shown that every euro invested in prevention saves the National Health System much more in the long term. It is therefore impossible to think of tomorrow’s healthcare in Italy without giving a central role to prevention.