我们的愿景与使命

圣多纳托医院集团的医疗模式是通过临床活动、高等教育和科学研究之间的相互作用形成的,保证患者的健康始终是我们的首要任务,同时确保我们在国内外的医疗保健行业长久保持领先地位。

我们的愿景:患者的健康是 GSD 的核心价值观 

伦巴第地区拥有意大利顶尖的医疗体系,与其他欧洲医疗体系相比,意大利的医疗体系非常完善。事实上,根据 WHO(世界卫生组织)的文件显示,在质量和可及性方面,意大利是世界第二大医疗体系,其次是德国、英国、美国和瑞士。

作为医疗保健领域的领先者,GSD 不仅在所有公认的医疗领域提供诊断和治疗服务,同时也关注个人的全面健康。GSD 认为一个人的文化传统、情感和经历构成了一个复杂的整体。这一直是我们的愿景。因此,我们在圣拉斐尔生命健康大学采用独特的教学模式,综合了医学、哲学和心理学等学科教学,以便让未来的医者具备独立的全球视野。

我们将同样的价值观和愿景应用于临床领域。许多医疗项目不仅能够治疗患者病症,还将患者的健康作为目标,并从患者的角度来获悉医疗工作的核心重点所在,开发并支持这样的项目具有重大意义。

“Salute allo Specchio”、Bambini Cardiopatici、A.I.C.C.A. 和 W@W 正是服务于这一目标的项目。

saluteallospecchio“Salute allo Specchio”“The health in the mirror”项目旨在通过提供心理支持,临床干预措施控制治疗副作用和开展有助于建立预防措施、识别风险因素的疾病研究,来治疗处于不同治疗阶段的癌症患者,促进和维持他们的健康。在志愿者、心理学家和医生的支持和积极参与下,该项目使患者有机会在一个积极团结的安全环境中表达他们的情绪、分享他们的想法,说出自己对疾病的疑惑和顾虑。

 

aiccaA.I.C.C.A. 项目是 GSD 致力于增进患者健康,为先天性心脏病患者提供支持的另一实例。 化苦难为力量,通过提高患者对自身病情的了解,激发他们与病魔斗争的潜意识来帮助他们克服患病初期所面临的痛苦与问题,并逐渐以成熟理智的态度看待疾病是 AICCA(意大利成人先天性心脏缺陷患者协会)倡议的伟大目标。
 

 

bcnmBambini Cardiopatici nel Mondo Association(世界儿童心脏病协会)成立于 1993 年,由 Alessandro Frigiola 教授和 Silvia Cirri 教授领导,并获得了最权威的心脏外科医生和专家的自愿支持。该协会致力于为医疗卫生体系尚处发展中的国家/地区内患有先天性心脏病的儿童提供高质量的手术干预。除了对患病儿童进行心脏手术外,该协会还积极为其所在国家/地区的卫生体系可持续发展创造必要的条件,包括建设医疗设施、捐赠技术和手术材料、直接安排当地医生前往意大利的集团医院现场进行观摩学习,帮助他们成为所在国家/地区医疗革新的发动者。在过去的20年中,该协会完成了 385 项使命,实施了 2,975 项挽救生命的外科手术,建立了两个心脏外科中心,并始终致力于为子孙后代创造光明的未来。

 

wawW@W 项目 - 工作压力下的幸福健康

压力是欧洲公布的第二大与工作活动有关的健康问题。据称,到 2020 年,抑郁症将成为全球第二大常见病因。欧洲一项民意调查显示,一半以上的工人都面临与工作相关的压力。Gruppo San Donato(圣多纳托医院集团)密切关注员工的身体健康。因此,我们在集团的所有部门都创建了一个专门为员工提供心理倾听和支持服务的办公室,旨在培养一种赋权型和支持型企业文化,减轻压力和不适。该项目是工作场所健康促进区域计划的一部分。伦巴第工作场所健康促进计划是一个致力于通过预定义方式实现工人健康最佳实践的区域网络,其有效性的得到了当地卫生当局、区域和卫生部的专家的保证。

我们的使命:预防在未来医疗保健中的重要性

有史以来首次发现,新生代的寿命可能比他们的父母短。主要原因是超重、肥胖和糖尿病。对抗这种现象的唯一方法是教育新生代拥有更健康的饮食和生活方式,制止不良的的生活行为方式。

秉持这一目标,2009 年圣多纳托医院集团启动了 E.A.T 项目,这是一个青少年营养教育活动,2014 年,该项目已发展成为“Educazione Alimentare per Tutti”(全民营养教育)。斯堪的纳维亚半岛各国的各种研究表明,从长远来看,投资疾病预防的每笔钱都将为国家卫生医疗系统节省更多的资金。因此,如果不重视预防的核心作用,我们将难以设想意大利医疗保健的未来。

Our Vision & Mission

The San Donato Hospital Group model is defined by the interaction between clinical activity, higher education and scientific research aimed at putting the patient’s well-being at the centre of our attention, and ensuring the longevity of our leading position in the healthcare sector at home and abroad.

Our Vision: Patient’s wellbeing at the heart of GSD’s values

The Lombardy region is home to Italy's leading healthcare system, and Italy lacks nothing when compared to other European health systems. In fact, in terms of quality and accessibility, according to the WHO (World Health Organization), it is the second leading healthcare system in the world, followed by the likes of Germany, England, the United States and Switzerland.

As a leader in the healthcare sector GSD provides diagnosis and treatment in all recognised medical fields but also focuses on the overall well-being of the individual. A person’s cultural heritage, sentiments and experiences make up a complex entity that GSD considers as a whole. This has always been our vision. Hence, the unique model we’ve applied for the San Raffaele Vita-Salute University which integrates the Faculties of Medicine, Philosophy and Psychology in order to give future physicians a global vision of the individual.

We apply the same values and vision on the clinical side. It is important to develop and support projects which, in addition to treating the pathology, set the patient's wellbeing as a goal and truly perceive what’s important through the patient's eyes.

‘Salute allo Specchio’, Bambini Cardiopatici, A.I.C.C.A. and W@W projects serve this purpose.

saluteallospecchio"Salute allo Specchio" or "The health in the mirror" project is intended for cancer patients at different stages of their treatment path, with the aim of promoting and maintaining their well-being, through the implementation of psychological support, clinical interventions aimed at managing therapy side effects, and research activities to help create preventive paths and identify risk factors. Created with the support and active participation of volunteers, psychologists and doctors, it gives patients the chance to reflect, share their thoughts and get in touch with their emotions and doubts about the disease in a safe place of support and solidarity.

aiccaThe A.I.C.C.A. project is another example of well-being promotion and the support GSD offers to patients with congenital heart defects.  Transforming a difficult experience into a positive resource, helping them to overcome the problems of adolescence and reach adulthood by learning to know themselves and to enhance their potential is the goal of the AICCA initiative (Italian Association of Adult Patients with Congenital Heart Defects).

 

bcnmBambini Cardiopatici nel Mondo Association was founded in 1993 with the voluntary support of the most renowned cardiac surgeons and specialists, and has been led by Professor Alessandro Frigiola and Professor Silvia Cirri. The Association is dedicated to paediatric patients with congenital heart defects with the objective of performing high-quality interventions in countries where the health system is still evolving. In addition to the heart surgeries performed on affected children, it also takes care of creating the conditions necessary for sustainable health development in the countries in which it operates by building healthcare facilities, donating technical and surgical material, teaching local doctors directly on site as well as at the Group’s facilities in Italy, so that they can become the authors of change for their country’s healthcare. Over the course of 20 years, 385 missions were concluded, performing over 2.975 lifesaving surgical interventions and inaugurating two cardiac surgery centres, the Association maintains its goal of giving a brighter tomorrow for the future generations.

wawW@W Project – Well-being at Work
Stress is the second most reported health problem related to work activities in Europe. By 2020, depression is said to become the second most common cause of illness worldwide. A European opinion poll showed that more than half of all workers experience stress correlated to their place of work.
At Gruppo San Donato we care for the well-being of our employees. Therefore, in all of the Group’s facilities, we’ve created a psychological listening and support office, dedicated to the personnel, with the aim of fostering a culture of empowerment and support, and reducing stress and discomfort. The project is part of the regional program for Workplace Health Promotion. The WHP Lombardy is a network of places that are committed to achieving best practices in the field of workers' health on a predefined path, whose validity is guaranteed by experts of the local health authorities, the Region and the Ministry of Health.

Our Mission: Importance of prevention in tomorrow’s healthcare

For the first time in history, new generations could have a shorter life span than their parents. The main cause of this is overweight, obesity and diabetes. The only way to combat this phenomenon is to prevent and educate the new generations to have a healthier diet and lifestyle.

With this objective in mind, in 2009, the San Donato Hospital Group launched the E.A.T project, a teen nutrition education, which in 2014 became ‘Educazione Alimentare per Tutti’ (Nutrition Education for All). Various studies in the Scandinavian countries have shown that every euro invested in prevention saves the National Health System much more in the long term. It is therefore impossible to think of tomorrow’s healthcare in Italy without giving a central role to prevention.