我们的历史

圣多纳托集团的发展历史与 Luigi Rotelli 医生的生平事迹息息相关。Luigi Rotelli 医生创办了圣多纳托集团第一所医院,自此集团跨越半个世纪的发展正式拉开帷幕。

1957 年,Luigi Rotelli 医生依靠他对医疗保健的热情以及创业才能,创建了 Istituto di Cura Città di Pavia,而后不久又建立了圣多纳托医院

八十年代初,Giuseppe Rotelli 教授接任了父亲的工作。在他的带领下,集团得到了迅猛发展。集团内部的迅速发展以及后来的一系列收购促使集团形成了如今的规模:意大利领先的私人医疗保健集团,每年可接诊 470 万患者,拥有 16,624 名员工,其中包含 5,246 名医生。

2015 年,Giuseppe Rotelli 的长子 Paolo Rotelli 博士接任集团总裁一职。此后,集团以及 GSD 品牌持续发展壮大,在国内以及国际范围内的重要性日益增长。

1957
圣多纳托集团成立。Luigi Rotelli 建立第一所医院,Istituto di Cura Città di Pavia。
1969
圣多纳托科学研究医院建立。
1980
在集团总裁 Giuseppe Rotelli 的领导下,集团的内部和外部均得到了发展。
2000
收购 Ligresti 集团医院。
2012
将圣拉斐尔科学研究医院并入圣多纳托集团。
2015
Paolo Rotelli 担任圣多纳托集团主席。

Our Story

The history of Gruppo Ospedaliero San Donato is tied to the history of Luigi Rotelli, physician and founder of the first hospital from which the development of the Group, spanning half a century, began.

In 1957, Luigi Rotelli, by combining his passion for healthcare with an entrepreneurial genius, builds the Istituto di Cura Città di Pavia, with the construction of Policlinico San Donato following shortly after.

At the beginning of the eighties, his work is continued by his son, Professor Giuseppe Rotelli. With him, the Group undergoes an astonishing expansion. Extensive internal growth and subsequent acquisitions helped shape the Group into what it is today: the leading private healthcare group in Italy, capable of managing 4.7 million patients a year, with a staff of 16,624 from which 5,246 are doctors.

In 2015, Dr. Paolo Rotelli, the eldest son of Prof. Giuseppe Rotelli assumes the role of President of the Group. Since then the Group and the GSD brand have continued to grow, with an ever-increasing importance on a national and international scale.

1957
Foundation of Gruppo San Donato. Luigi Rotelli establishes the first hospital, the Istituto di Cura Città di Pavia.
1969
Foundation of Policlinico San Donato Research Hospital.
1980
The Group grows internally and externally thanks to Giuseppe Rotelli, the President of the Group.
2000
Acquisition of Gruppo Ligresti hospitals.
2012
Ospedale San Raffaele Research Hospital becomes a part of Gruppo San Donato.
2015
Paolo Rotelli becomes the Chairman of Gruppo San Donato.